Pain and Sorrow … . ✌

Miss Imperfection

Do you see it? The pain and sorrow that engulfs me? Probably not. As I’m being devoured by this darkness, you sit there, eyes taunting.. eyes that seem so meaningless, but seems to hold so many secrets. They stare back at me. Those “Oh so Innocent” eyes that make me melt into a passion of sweetness. But wait – Another is here. My feelings are unclear. I feel nothing. He is not the one. He is not it. The temptation of his lips try to seek mines but fails. I feel nothing. But you… even if you speak nothing, your eyes tell a novel. Don’t know who to hurt.. to say I don’t fancy thou, just to hide myself from being hurt? Too many times.. too many times. Or to try not hurt the other, so they don’t feel the same pain and sorrow that I have felt? The same…

View original post 52 more words

Leave a Reply

